favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$600 / 4br - 600 Rent (Inkster)

600 Rent 1 thumbnail600 Rent 2 thumbnail600 Rent 3 thumbnail600 Rent 4 thumbnail600 Rent 5 thumbnail600 Rent 6 thumbnail600 Rent 7 thumbnail600 Rent 8 thumbnail600 Rent 9 thumbnail600 Rent 10 thumbnail600 Rent 11 thumbnail600 Rent 12 thumbnail600 Rent 13 thumbnail600 Rent 14 thumbnail600 Rent 15 thumbnail600 Rent 16 thumbnail600 Rent 17 thumbnail600 Rent 18 thumbnail
4BR / 1Ba available now
rent period: monthly
house
w/d in unit
street parking
no private bath
private room
Live comfortably and affordably in Inkster, MI! I'm looking for a responsible and easygoing roommate to share my spacious home in a great location.

Currently attending the University of Michigan (U of M) Ann Arbor, ride sharing is available.

Highlights:

Spacious rooms
Shared living areas: Enjoy a bright and inviting living rooms, large open floor kitchen, gated backyard, large basement (you can store what you need down there), garage, updated bathroom, study areas, and access to towels/pots/pans/covers/etc.

Convenient location: Walkable to local gym (planet fitness), grocery store (kroger), fast food places, and more! All within a 1 mile radius. with easy access to public transportation
Utilities included:
Rent: $600/month
About Me:

Responsible and respectful individual
Clean and tidy
Good communicator
No Pets

About me:

Job: I flip things as a side hustle. If I need help getting a couch and moving it, having somebody who would be able to move things from time to time in exchange for payment would be a huge plus for the both of us. Breed rabbits. Amazon. If I'm not at school I'm at work, if I'm not at work I'm at home either sleeping, cooking, or cleaning.

Pets: I have a pet rat and four rabbits with pens set up in the kitchen. I am looking to become a breeder. It’s something new I have going on. I am clean, so their pens are cleaned daily. My house does not smell like I have any animals, and it stays clean and dusted. I have OCD to a certain degree. Three girls, one boy. Two are potty trained, and the other two are just about there. Feel free to choose your favorite and love on it.

Housing space and appliances: Shared. All workspaces are sharable. I have 4 bedrooms. Currently, one is mine, one is a closet (that I will clear out for another roommate, one is a study/miscellaneous room, and the last would be for whoever rents it. There are 2 living areas, one in the front with the main desk and one in the back. The one in the back is very spacious. Looking to add a couch so it can be another usable living space, but I don’t have anyone to help me move furniture, hence my asking for someone to help me with moving furniture. Deep freezer in the basement, so fridge space should not be an issue.


If you're interested, please tell me a bit about yourself and what you're looking for in a roommate.

Note: Rent is $600 a month, plus utilities that will be split evenly. I do not have wifi. This leasing term will be set until the end of June, and you will need to have other arrangements set up before July. If this changes, I will let you know. Seeking 2 roommates.

Looking forward to connecting!

Jaylin W

Inkster, MI

All of these rooms will be very clean upon your arrival! I literally just started snapping pictures because I've been putting this off for so long.

post id: 7717132908

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching