reply

Posted:

24/7 LIVE-IN SECURITY CRIME PREVENTION AND PET CARE SERVICES (ALL AREAS)

24/7 LIVE-IN SECURITY CRIME PREVENTION AND PET CARE SERVICES
(Brighton, Byron, Fenton,Gaines, Hartland, Holly, Howell, Linden & Surrounding Areas)

24/7 LIVE-IN ON-SITE PROPERTY CARETAKER / SECURITY GUARD
Crime Prevention * Home Watch * Property Surveillance * Patrol
Household * Equipment * Pet * Plant & Property Care Services
Available Any Where That Pays a Weekly Salary

Actually, I am looking at finding a live-in salaried position. I have been a pet & property caretaker for 14 years & choose this profession because I enjoy taking care of pets, people & properties. Seeking a permanent long term contract position on a large ranch &/or small rural farm property but will consider all opportunities. Helping out as a live-in property caretaker/ housekeeper. The house will be clean, the grass cut, food in the fridge & pets well cared for.

Experienced in all phases of property management & security. I can go anywhere & provide an excellent professional security presence with my security marked vehicle, security systems, motion detectors, CCTV/cameras, security lighting & signage.

Professionally providing daily home, building, fence & property safety inspections. With over site of property operations. Over seeing general maintenance, minor repairs & most important loving pet care. Contact & schedule appointments 24/7 for emergency repairs. Supervision of contractors, venders & veterinarians when you're not there.

Including preventative mechanical maintenance for equipment & tools with meticulous attention to detail. Always following the recommended maintenance schedule recommendations & keeping detailed records. I will manage any power outages with my back-up generators. Also safely maintain & keep the home fire burning 24/7 if you heat with a wood stove. Keeping things safe & running smoothly saving you time, money & anxiety.

Mature professional respectful gentleman 53, small business owner working part time but am a homebody otherwise . Energy conscious, environmentally friendly & non-materialistic. Enjoy animals, bird watching, campfires, the peace & serenity of a quiet country rural living atmosphere. I am neat, clean-cut & tidy by nature. Courteous, friendly & professionally uniformed.

Serious inquiries understand the value of my services & can afford to pay me a weekly salary/wage according to my duties. I would need a ranch truck or ORV with a snow plow & fuel to get around the property if you want it maintained. I prefer camping out in my RV &/or Tipi/Yurt in the warmer months. But I would need a private room/living quarters in the winter months.

If you're at a cross-road in your life ??? If you're tired of living alone with no one around to help out ? If you're over whelmed at times from not being able to get all the household chores done due to a disability, health problems, not having enough time or just wanting more free time & find you're self wondering how to get everything done? Maybe I can help ?

Have any friends or semi-sufficient relatives who need a live in caretaker? If you travel long distance &/or for long periods at a time would be great. I can care for dogs, cats, exotic pets, small farm animals & more. I am good at most aspects of home & grounds maintenance & like things fairly clean while being easy going. I can cook anything but lean towards healthy fresh low fat stuff. I do not take up much space but Must bring my 2 de-clawed, fixed, in-door female cats with me. They are my only family I have left.

I'm ready to provide you with over 34 years of experience with excellent references available. You will be extremely happy & very satisfied with my attention to detail because I take the time to care & respect all of you're things as if they were my own.

Please call, leave your name & phone number &/or send an e-mail with your name, phone number & some photos of the property, caretakers cabin / house / living quarters inside and out. Along with a brief description, location & the best time to call you. Thank you very much.
show contact info
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4645469436

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]